You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 109 Next »

Current Server Health:

Server

Status

CommCareHQ.org

UP!

India.CommCareHQ.org

UP!

Updates:

Dear users, due to a planned maintenance of our server, CommCare HQ (India server only) will experience a brief period of downtime on Monday, May 14th, 2018 at 9:00 PM IST // 3:30 PM UTC // 11:30 AM ET. During this time, you will not be able to access india.commcarehq.org. We expect the downtime to last for approximately 2 hours, after which users will be able to resume normal use. To keep on top of the latest updates, please visit: https://confluence.dimagi.com/display/commcarepublic/Maintenance+and+Downtime+Announcements. For any questions or concerns, please contact support at support@dimagi.com.


To subscribe to maintenance and downtime notifications through email, please add the "Maintenance and Downtime" category to your list of Watched categories!

For a list of past maintenance updates, please visit CommCare Maintenance Updates – Archives

  • No labels