Popular Help Content
- If your app is using secure submissions, deactivated users' new submissions will be rejected and will stay on the phone
- If your app is not using secure submissions, then it behaves as any other submission, and all case transactions are processed
- Note: Secure Submissions are enabled for your project by default. For more information, please see this help page
Delete users: This will remove all of the user’s data permanently. Delete a user by clicking on a user's name and navigating to "Permanent Actions". Then press the "Delete Mobile Worker" button and following the directions.