Popular Help ContentNo popular content.
5) Once a user is registered, the username assigned will appear in the username field by default. To access admin settings, you must clear the name here and type ‘admin’ and enter the password.
- User accidentally deletes the application. Data submitted to the server before the deletion can be restored to the phone once the application is re-installed.
- A revised application needs to be installed. Existing CommCare needs to be deleted; the updated application needs to be installed. User data to date that was submitted to the server needs to be restored to the phone.
- This is the first installation of CommCare. User accounts were created on CommCareHQ. User account needs to be restored to the phone that will be used for data collection, even though there is no data submitted to date.